Events calendar

  • March
  • May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
logo footer
The North Queensland Club is the region’s premier private members club. It is also the perfect wedding and function venue.

Opening Hours

The Club is open Tuesday to Friday from 10.00am to 7.00pm (depending upon patronage) and at other times for events. Lunch is served for members and their guests only between 11.30am and 2.30pm Wednesday to Friday, with Tuesday available for small lunch groups by appointment only.

Location

146 Denham Street
Townsville, QLD, Australia, 4810
Google Map

Contact Details

(07) 4771 2250
manager@northqueenslandclub.com.au
Follow us on Facebook

Admin Panel