NQ Club announces new 2018/2019 Committee

Welcome new committee

The North Queensland Club would like to announce the new committee for the 2018/2019 year, which is as follows:

President – Rachelle Foley

Vice President – Gary Orford

Secretary – Liz Buckley

Treasurer – Nik Rozis

Immediate Past President – David Kippin

Committee member – Leon Pommer

Committee member – Neil Hardy

Committee member – Samuel Blanch

Committee member – Donna Sands

Committee member – Rane Reguson

Committee member – Rod Edmonds

Committee member – PJ Jenkins

Committee member – Ross Contarino

The new President, Rachelle Foley, would like to welcome the new committee members and sincerely thank the outgoing committee for their hard work and commitment. 

logo footer
The North Queensland Club is the region’s premier private members club. It is also the perfect wedding and function venue.

Opening Hours

The Club is open Monday to Friday from 11.30am to 6.30pm (depending upon patronage) and at other times for events. Lunch is served for members and their guests only between 11.30am and 2.30pm Monday to Friday, and we're also open for Members Sundowner Drinks from 3.30pm each weekday.

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events


146 Denham Street
Townsville, QLD, Australia, 4810
Google Map

Contact Details

(07) 4771 2250
Follow us on Facebook

Admin Panel